top of page

I failed once but now look at who I am- Sahil Khattar

The most bawdy kid of the neighborhood in Panchkula, failing in 11th class, becoming a renowned RJ, one of the top 10 Youtubers in India to hosting DID, the dance reality show, Sahil Khattar has had it all.

A name that rings bell in connection with the most funny and satirical Youtube videos is now going to be seen hosting Dance India Dance Season 6. Explaining about his ecstatic experience, Sahil remarks, "You can see a lot of Punjabiyat this time on the stage of DID. I was so mesmerised and inspired by the talent that the show has been able to find. I am quite excited to be a part of the show."

Sahil considers himself as a self-made man who achieved a lot with his own hard work. In his words, "First facing a lot of struggles in Mumbai to getting my parents shift to Mumbai is a huge leap and I'm quite satisfied with it."


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page