top of page

All about Dramebaazi with Tamanna Dipak

Faguni Verma | Chandigarh

When we were 7 years old, we seldom knew what is success. But, the Mumbai born, India's Best Dramebaaz runner-up Tamanna Dipak knows all about success and what her motives are in life. "Success in this industry means you are climbing the Mount Everest step by step. In the journey you will fall and get faltered away from your goals but eventually when you would reach the top and fix your flag up there, then that's the success you wish for comes true", explains 7-year old Tamanna.

(Picture Credits-Mayank Chadha) 

Recently, in Chandigarh to promote another season of India's Best Dramebaaz auditions, she says, "I am here to ask all the kids with talent to definitely come and give the auditions. It is certainly going to change your life. I am sure if you all have talent, then this platform is the right way to explore it." Former contestant of the show, Tamanna Dipak urges the lil Chandigarhians to take part in 4th May Auditions for Zee Tv's India's Best Dramebaaz Season 3 in Hallmark Public School, Sector-15, Panchkula.

(Picture Credits-Mayank Chadha) 

Her experience of the show was also breathtaking as she took home the experience of the lifetime. "I certainly had no friends in the show except my mentors. Peers around me used to be jealous and tried to get back at me with false allegations. But, I got through that and was happy to be a runner-up too. No regrets! Everyone praised me and my acts and that's what kept me going." 

(Picture Credits-Mayank Chadha) 

After the show, Tamanna is now a part of another stint. Hosting Dance India Dance with Jai Bhanushali. In Tamanna's words, "The experience is amazing. Jai bhaiya has a lot of experience in hosting and I am learning the task step by step from him. It's new for me but totally fun. It is helpful for my future goal to become the most beautiful actress in B-town." 


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page