top of page

How humor heals heartaches? A complete guide by Lizaa Malik

With over a decade of experience in the industry, Lizaa Malik is now all set on continuing with her new found passion of singing with her latest release, "Baby tera fraud romance". Recently, in Chandigarh to promote the track released under Venus Records and already garnered almowt 3 million views on YouTube, told how she dealt with her own heartaches and breakus.

Click By Mayank Chadha

Click By Mayank Chadha

"The song is all about today's romance where most of the youth has

forgotten the essence of true love and are FRAUD in romance. The track features the TV good boy, Manav Gohil who is playing the

antagonist and how he breaks my heart in the video and how I make him realise that he did wrong with me", Lizaa shares her tracks's info that is a hit party number in just 12 days.


How humor helped her to heal her own heartache? Lizaa reveals, "I had a strong 10 year relationship that wasn't FRAUD at all but we drifted apart due to some reasons. So, when I was going through the breakup pahse, I was introduced to comedy shows and thus, humor healed my heartache away."


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page