top of page

Diljit Dosanjh moves over Kylie Jenner, Gal Gadot is the new crush


Diljit Dosanjh is well known for two things-his upbeat Punjabi tracks and acting and his obsession with one of the hottest celebrity, Kylie Jenner. But, now it seems like he has moved on to some one else and yet again it's not someone from the Indian film industry.


As the rumors spread that Kylie Jenner is pregnant and has been avoiding all social contact, it seems like Diljit Dosanjh found his solace in Winder Woman. Yes, you heard that right! Gal Gadot is Diljeet's new crush as it seems.


Diljit has been seen commentinh on Gal Gadot's Instagram pictures just the same way he used to do for Kylie's posts. In a recent post of Gal, Diljeet commented, "Because of you my image has been smeared in the Indian media and I regret that I even commented. I've even disturbed Kylie Jenner with my comments. I was just speaking my heart out, but you guys didn't let me do that too?"


A few of Diljit's fans suggested him that he should make another song for Gal Gadot just as he did for Kylie Jenner with his 'Do You Know?' track. Others told him that Gal is just way out of his league and that he should still concentrate on Kylie. Who knows now where this cute romantic tale would go off to.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page