top of page

"I believe in happiness"- Says Richa Agarwal, CLEOPATRA OWNER

Cleopatra, a beauty and wellness brand that is known for its stupor is the brainchild of the ravishing, Richa Agarwal. Recently, been part of The Times Wedding Show in JW Mariott, Cleopatra was the makeup partner for the models who showcased more than 40 exclusive designers creations on stage.


"For a woman, to think of achieving this kind of feat almost 18 years back was quite difficult. But, nowadays, with the technology around one can do it all easily. I had to face a lot of struggles during that period but without the difficult phases, I would not have been what I am today. I have seen struggles in the sense of monetary terms too during those times", Richa Agarwal talked about her bad times. Does wellness and beauty brand like Cleopatra helps in formulating a fake perception if perfect beauty? To this Richa replies, "Actually every one deserves to be happy and if you look at yourself in the mirror and are not satisfied, then Cleopatra comes in the scenario. We believe in every one being happy and we just help them in grooming themselves and not at all forming up with fake perception."

Why the name, Cleopatra? "Well, when I was going to give wings to my ideation, I wanted it to be a representation of pure beauty and what better than the Egyptian queen, Cleopatra who had beauty without any flaw."

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page